Support Staff

Carolyn Boulineau

Bus Driver
c.boulineau@cumberlandschool.org

 

Monique Browning

Upper School Housekeeping

m.browning@cumberlandschool.org

Keith Collins

Chapel Coordinator

k.collins@cumberlandschool.org

William Cowan

Lower School Security Guard

Connie Kearney

Food Service Director

c.kearney@cumberlandschool.org

Clint Kessee

Facilities

Muna Worku

Lower School Lunch Coordinator

m.worku@cumberlandschool.org

Laura Waldroup

Lower School Librarian

l.waldroup@cumberlandschool.org

Edward Warren

Facilities

Our Locations

  • Business Office: 4967 Brownsville Road, Powder Springs, GA 30127

  • Admissions Office and Lower School: 2356 Clay Road, Austell, GA 30106

  • Upper School: 4961 Brownsville Road, Powder Springs, GA 30127

Privacy Policy: Information collected by The Cumberland School will not be shared, sold or given to a 3rd party.